Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixture Results

Click any of the links below to view our latest Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixtures Results.

Saturday 7th July 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 2nd June 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 12th May 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 29th April 2018East Anglian Game Fair 40 Bird Comp

Saturday 28th April 2018East Anglian Game Fair 40 Bird Comp

April 2018Rizzini Prize Draw Winner

Saturday 21st April 2018 – 100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 7th April 2018 – 100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 18th March 2018100 Bird Super Sporting

Saturday 17th March 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 18th February 2018100 Bird Super Sporting

Saturday 3rd February 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 21st January 2018100 Bird Super Sporting

Saturday 6th January 2018100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 17th December 2017100 Christmas Super Sporting

Saturday 2nd December 2017 – 100 Bird Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 26th November 2017100 Bird Suffolk Super Sporting

Saturday 4th November 2017100 Bird Reg Sport Trap