Archery

We are pleased to announce dates for our popular Archery sessions, which take place once a month.

Sessions are available at either 11.00am-12.30pm or 1.00pm-2.30pm on each date

SPECIAL OFFER-REBOOK AFTER ANY SESSION FOR THE NEXT SESSION AND PAY ONLY £18!

Next available dates:

Saturday 17th November 2018 (indoors)

Saturday 19th January 2019 (indoors)

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Saturday 16th November (indoors)

We are now also pleased to announce that we are introducing the Grey Goose Award Scheme.

The Award scheme is designed to help you practice your shooting at different distances and measure your success at each distance with certificates for qualifying scores at distances from 10 metres up to 40 metres.

After 3 practice arrows, you shoot 3-dozen arrows at your chosen distance. The round can be shot at 10, 15, 20, 30, and 40 metres with the objective of scoring a qualifying or better (alternative scores apply for other bow types). If you achieve the score twice you get a certificate.

 

Session Details

  • Maximum 12 people per session
  • Suitable for 7yrs+
  • See price panel below for current prices. Bookings can be made by telephoning +44 (0)1986 784347. Payment required in full on booking.

 

Archery Club Prices

Archery Club Prices

  • Adults & Juniors from 7yrs£20 per person Includes all of your equipment & instruction. SPECIAL OFFER - Book from one session to another and pay only £18 per person.