Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixture Results

Click any of the links below to view our latest Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixtures Results

Saturday 1st June 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 18th May 2019100 Reg Sportrap

Saturday 4th May 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 27th April 2019East Anglian Game Fair 40 Bird Re-Entry

Sunday 28th April 2019East Anglian Game Fair 40 Bird Re-Entry 

Sunday 31st March 2019 – 100 Reg Suffolk ESP Championship

Saturday 16th March 2019100 Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 2nd March 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 16th February 2019100 Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 2nd February 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Sunday 27th January 2019100 Super Sporting

 Saturday 19th January 2019 – 100 Reg Sport Trap

Saturday 5th January 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Sunday 16th December 2018100 Xmas Super Sporting

Saturday 1st December 2018100 Reg Xmas Compak Sporting

Sunday 25th November 2018100 Super Sporting

Saturday 17th November 2018100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 3rd November 2018100 Reg Sport Trap

Sunday 28th October 2018100 Suffolk Super Sporting Championship

  Saturday 20th October 2018 – 100 Reg Essex Compak Championship

Sunday 14th October 2018Suffolk Challenge 100 Reg Sporting

Saturday 6th October 2018100 Reg Sport Trap