Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixture Results

Click any of the links below to view our latest Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixtures Results

Saturday 16th November 2019100 Bird REG Sportrap

Saturday 2nd November 2019100 Bird REG Compak Sporting

Sunday 27th October 2019100 Bird Special Sporting

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2019Suffolk Sportrap Championships

Saturday 21st September 2019Essex Compak Sporting Championships

Saturday 7th September 2019Sandringham 40 Bird Re-Entry

Sunday 8th September 2019Sandringham 40 Bird Re-Entry

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – The Sally Bidwell Memorial Shoot

Saturday 20th July 2019Holkham Country Fair 40 Bird Re-Entry

Sunday 21st July 2019 – Holkham Country Fair 40 Bird Re-Entry

Saturday 6th July 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 1st June 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting

Saturday 18th May 2019100 Reg Sportrap

Saturday 4th May 2019100 Reg Compak Sporting